Ways to Avoid Being Bullied

Be confident, stand tall.

Be yourself, believe in yourself.

Be Courageous, try not to appear afraid.

Play and travel with your friends.

Walk away from trouble

Tell somebody you trust

WHO SHOULD YOU REPORT BULLYING?

Anyone you trust, who can help take action.

School principal, teacher

parent, guardian grandparents

friends, police officer

WAYS OF DEALING WITH BULLIES

walk away

ignore the person

talk it out if you can and don’t be afraid to seek help.

tell someone.

SHOULD YOU TELL?

Telling is hte first and most important step to stop bullying.

I’m sure you’ve been wondering “should I tell”? or should I just keep it to myself”?

I feel confused

they’ll get me if I tell

I don’t know who to tell

BUT IF YOU DON’T TELL:

Bullying continues (because the bully thinks they can get away with it)

You continue to feel sick and afraid

You cannot concentrate on your work

You don’t want to go to school.

TELLING IS THE FIRST AND MOST IMPORTANT STEP TO STOP BULLING

GIVE IT A GO!

NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE IN HOW YOU FEEL.

1 Comment»

  jhalladay13 wrote @

Wonderfully succinct!


Leave a Reply

